Carrollton Warriors

Countdown to KickOff

Days
Hrs
Min
Sec
Wins
Losses
Ties
Views: 103335
Donate to our team!
Upcoming Events:
October 2017


Staff Members:


Phil Mauro

Position: Head Coach

Email: phil.maura@carrolltonschools.org


Josh Beadnell

Position: Inside Linebackers

Email: josh.beadnell@carrolltonschools.org


Mike Carman

Position: Coach

Email: NA


Cameron Clapper

Position: Coach

Email: cameron.clapper@carrolltonschools.org


Brandon Cline

Position: Assistant Offensive Line

Email: cline52@live.com


Storm Hill

Position: Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs Coach

Email: storm.hill@carrolltonschools.org


Eric McCort

Position: Coach

Email: eric.mccort@carrolltonschools.org


Joey McGee

Position: Defensive Line

Email: joseph.mcgee@carrolltonschools.org


Richard Mitchell

Position: Coach

Email: richmitchell@hotmail.com


Adam Shipley

Position: Coach

Email: adam.shipley@carrolltonschools.org


Cody Shockey

Position: Coach

Email: codychockey@yahoo.com


Butch Wood

Position: Coach

Email: butch.wood@carrolltonschools.org

  • Sterling Mining Corp.
  • Jimmy's Backyard BBQ
  • Gionino's Pizzeria
  • Carrollton Family Dental
  • Fusion Ceramics
  • Dowell Dental